Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?
710 BandSt Louis/
Add Media

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
May (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
The Schwag
Sat May 7 / 9pm Driftwood - 514 Front Street Washington
The Schwag
Thu May 12 / 9pm Mackey's Hideout - 2601 S River Rd McHenry
Terrapin Flyer
w/Melvin Seals & Mark Karan
Tue May 24 / 9:00 pm 2720 Cherokee - St Louis, MO St Louis
Forgotten Space
Forgotten Space at Cosmic Reunion Music & Arts Festival

Thursday

View Event Details
Thu May 26 / 1:00 PM CDT Astral Valley French Village
The Schwag
SCHWAGFEST at BALLPARK VILLAGE View Event Details
Sun May 29 / 3:00 PM CDT Ballpark Village St. Louis St. Louis"
June (Calendar)
Jake's Leg
Jake's Leg w/ Oak; Steel; & Lightning & Mom's Kitchen ~ Bearcat Getaway View Event Details
Fri Jun 3 / 4:00 PM CDT Bearcats Getaway Lesterville
710 Band
710 at Meramec Jacks! View Event Details
Sat Jun 11 / 9:00 PM CDT Meramec Jacks Inc Valley Park
Jake's Leg
Jake's Leg at Sky Music Lounge in Ballwin View Event Details
Fri Jun 17 / 9:30 PM CDT Sky Music Lounge Ballwin
Jake's Leg
Jake's Leg at Broadway Oyster Bar View Event Details
Sat Jun 18 / 10:00 PM CDT Broadway Oyster Bar St. Louis"
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Tue Jun 28 /  7:00pm Crossroads KC - 417 E. 18th Street, Kansas City, MO 64108 Kansas City
July (Calendar)
The Schwag
Thu Jul 21 / 8pm Owsley's Golden Road Boulder