Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
September (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
David Gans
Sunday, September 7, 7 pm: The Focal Point, St Louis MO
Sun Sep 7 7 pm: The Focal Point - St Louis MO St. Louis
Grateful Gary Sun Sep 7 / 3:00pm - 825 Allen Avenue St. Louis, MO 63104 St. Louis
The Schwag Tue Sep 09 / 8:00pm CDT Abbey Pub Chicago
David Gans
Tuesday, September 9, 9 pm: The Shanti, 825 Allen Ave., St Louis MO. DG performs and co-hosts the weekly open mic.
Tue Sep 9 9 pm: The Shanti - 825 Allen Ave. St. Louis
The Schwag Wed Sep 10 / 9:00pm CDT Broadway Oyster Bar St. Louis
The Schwag Thu Sep 11 / 9:00pm CDT The Bay Warrensburg
The Schwag Fri Sep 12 / 9:00pm CDT The Granada Theater Lawrence
Blue Fruit Snacks Fri Sep 12 / 12:00am - 15603, Co Road 344 Savannah, MO 64485 Savannah
Jake's Leg Sat Sep 13 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St Louis
The Schwag Sat Sep 13 / 8:00pm CDT 8:00pm in CDT The Blue Note (MO) - 17 N 9th St
Jake's Leg Fri Sep 19 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Sep 20 / 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm; Alton, IL Mississippi Earthtones Festival  " St. Louis
Grateful Gary Sat Sep 20 / 9:00pm - 825 Allen Avenue St. Louis, MO 63104 St. Louis
Blue Fruit Snacks Wed Sep 24 / 9:00pm - St Louis, MO St Louis
The Schwag Fri Sep 26 / 3:00pm CDT Byrds Adventure Center Beach Grove
Jake's Leg Sat Sep 27 / 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Winery " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sun Sep 28 / Stacy Park; 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Olivette on the Go Festival  " St. Louis
October (Calendar)
Jake's Leg Thu Oct 2 / 10:00 pm The Shanti  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Oct 3 / 10:00 pm Cicero’s  “18 and up”  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Oct 4 / 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Benton Park Concert Series  " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Oct 11 / 7:00pm CDT Limelight Eventplex Peoria
Jake's Leg Fri Oct 17 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
The Schwag Fri Oct 17 / 9:00pm CDT The Shanti St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Oct 18 / 7:00pm CDT Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City
The Schwag Wed Oct 22 / 9:00pm CDT Broadway Oyster Bar St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Oct 25 / 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Winery " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Oct 25 / 9:00pm CDT Aggie Central Station Manhattan
The Schwag Fri Oct 31 / 8:00pm CDT 2720 Cherokee St. Louis
November (Calendar)
The Schwag Sat Nov 01 / 9:00pm CDT 9:00pm in CDT St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Nov 7 / 10:00 pm Cicero’s  “18 and up”  " St. Louis
The Schwag Fri Nov 07 / 9:00pm CST Pitters Cafe and Lounge Cape Girardeau
Jake's Leg Sat Nov 8 / 9:30 pm The Tunnel @ Kirkwood Station Brewery " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Nov 08 / 9:00pm CST Hangar 9 Carbondale
The Schwag Fri Nov 14 / 9:00pm CST Patton Alley Pub Springfield
The Schwag Sat Nov 15 / 9:00pm CST The Venue Shrine Tulsa
Jake's Leg Fri Nov 21 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Wed Nov 26 The Pageant" St. Louis
The Schwag Thu Nov 27 / 8:00pm CST Uptown Theater Kansas City
The Schwag Sat Nov 29 / 9:00pm CST The Shanti St. Louis