Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?
710 BandSt Louis/
Add Media

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

Laughing Willow
 /
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
March (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
The Schwag
Fri Mar 3 / 9:00 PM Old Rock House - 1200 S 7th Street St. Louis
The Schwag
Thu Mar 9 / 8:00 PM Knuckleheads - 2715 Rochester Street Kansas City
Jake's Leg
Fri Mar 10 / 8:00PM Old Rock House - 1200 S 7th St St Louis
Jake's Leg
Sat Mar 11 / 10:00PM Otis Campbells - 216 W Front St Washington
The Schwag
Fri Mar 17 / 9pm The Opera House of Pacific - 220 S First Street Pacific
The Schwag
Sat Mar 18 / 12pm - 2pm Rolla St.Patricks Event - 901 North Elm Rolla
The Schwag
Sat Mar 18 / 9 PM THE REGENCY SPRINGFIELD
The Schwag
Tue Mar 28 / 8:30 PM Moe's Alley - 1535 Commericial Way Santa Cruz
April (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
The Schwag
View Event Details
Sat Apr 1 / 9:30 Image may contain: one or more people; people on stage; people playing musical instruments; concert; crowd and nightGrateful Dead Experience : The Schwag at Lost On Main
The Schwag
Sat Apr 1 / 9:30 Lost On Main - 319 Main Street Chico
The Schwag
Wed Apr 5 / 9 PM Aggie Theatre - 204 S College Ave Fort Collins
Jake's Leg

Image may contain: one or more people; concert and night

Jake's Leg and EMG at Cicero's



View Event Details

Fri Apr 7 / 8:05 Cicero's St. Louis University City
The Schwag
Thu Apr 13 / 9:00 PM Red Fish Blue Fish - 7 Hawks Nest Plaza St St Charles
May (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)