Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
October (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Jake's Leg
SHAKEDOWN SUNDAY WITH JAKE'S LEG ALONG WITH LAST MAIN STREET
Sun Oct 12 / 12:30PM JB Amphitheatre - 500 Bagby St St Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Oct 17 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Oct 25 / 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Winery " St. Louis
Blue Fruit Snacks Wed Oct 29 / 8:00pm - 1903 pestalozzi St Louis, MO 63118 St Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Oct 31 BB's Jazz, Blues, and Soups St. Louis
The Schwag
HALLOWEEN NIGHT! GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG

Friday

Fri Oct 31 / 8:00pm CDT 2720 Cherokee St. Louis
"
November (Calendar)
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG

Saturday

Sat Nov 01 / 8:00pm CDT 2720 Cherokee St. Louis"
Grateful Gary Sun Nov 2 / 3:00pm - 825 Allen Avenue St. Louis, MO 63104 St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Nov 7 / 10:00 pm Cicero’s  “18 and up”  " St. Louis
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Fri Nov 07 / 9:00pm CST Pitters Cafe and Lounge Cape Girardeau
Jake's Leg Sat Nov 8 / 9:30 pm The Tunnel @ Kirkwood Station Brewery " St. Louis
Grateful Gary Sat Nov 8 / 9:00pm - 825 Allen Avenue St. Louis, MO 63104 St. Louis
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Fri Nov 14 / 9:00pm CST Patton Alley Pub Springfield
Jake's Leg Fri Nov 21 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
The Schwag
JIMMY TEBEAU OF THE SCHWAG SOLO ACOUSTIC SHOW
Fri Nov 21 / 9:00pm CST Melt St. Louis"
Blue Fruit Snacks Fri Nov 21 / 9:00pm - 1903 pestalozzi St Louis, MO 63118 St Louis
The Schwag Wed Nov 26 / 8:00PM The Pageant - 6161 Delmar Blvd St Louis
Jake's Leg Wed Nov 26 / 8:00 pm The Pageant  “All Ages”   " St. Louis
The Schwag
THE SCHWAG THANKSGIVING CONCERT
Thu Nov 27 / 8:00pm CST Uptown Theater Kansas City
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD TRIBUTE : THE SCHWAG
Sat Nov 29 / 11:00pm CST" The Shanti St. Louis"
December (Calendar)
Jake's Leg Fri Dec 5 / 10:00 pm Cicero’s  “18 and up”  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Dec 12 / 9:30 pm The Tunnel @ Kirkwood Station Brewery " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Dec 19 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Dec 27 / 9:00 pm Old Rock House  “18 and up”   " St. Louis
The Schwag
SCHWAG NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!!
Wed Dec 31 / 8:00pm CST The Pageant St. Louis"
SCHWAG NEW YEARS EVE PARTY!!