Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
December (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Jake's Leg Fri Dec 19 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Dec 20 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis
Grateful Gary Tue Dec 23 / 12:00am - St. Louis, MO St. Louis
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Thu Dec 25 / 8:00pm BB`s Jazz Blues & Soups - 700 South Broadway , St. Louis, MO 63102 St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Dec 27 / 9:00 pm Old Rock House  18 and up   " St. Louis
The Schwag
THE SCHWAG NEW YEARS EVE at THE PAGEANT
Wed Dec 31 / 8:00pm CST The Pageant St. Louis"
January (Calendar)
Jake's Leg Fri Jan 2 / 10:00 pm Ciceros  18 and up  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Jan 10 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Jan 16 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG at THE BAY
Fri Jan 16 / 9:00pm CST The Bay Warrensburg
Blue Fruit Snacks Sat Jan 17 / 8:00pm - 3502 Papin Street St. Louis, MO 63103 St. Louis
Forgotten Space
Forgotten Space @ Mike Kelly's Westsider (Kansas City; MO) Saturday; January 24; 2015
Sat Jan 24 / 8:30pm CST Mike Kelly's Westsider Kansas City
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG at BLUE NOTE
Fri Jan 30 / 9:30pm CST The Blue Note Columbia
February (Calendar)
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Fri Feb 06 / 9:00pm CST Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sun Feb 08 /  7:00pm The Pageant - 6161 Delmar Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63112 St. Louis
Venue-Tickets
The Schwag
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Sat Feb 14 / 8:00pm CST 2720 Cherokee St. Louis"
GRATEFUL DEAD EXPERIENCE : THE SCHWAG
Jah Wheel Wed Feb 18 / 8:00pm - Kansas City, MO Kansas City
Jake's Leg Fri Feb 20 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Feb 21 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis