Missouri Bands & Schedule
Missouri    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Blue Fruit Snacks
(Dead friendly)
St. Louis/
Add Media

Jah Wheel
Kansas City/
View Media

Jake's Leg
St Louis/
Add Media

The Schwag
Salem/
View Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
July (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
The Schwag Sat Jul 5 / 5:00PM Atomic Cowboy - 4140 Manchester Ave St Louis
The Schwag Sat Jul 12 / 8:00PM Atomic Cowboy - 4140 Manchester Ave St Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Jul 18 / 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm Coors Light Music Fest " St Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Jul 19 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis
Blue Fruit Snacks Wed Jul 23 / 8:00pm - 1903 pestalozzi St Louis, MO 63118 St Louis
The Schwag Sat Jul 26 STARFIRE FESTIVAL w/ THE SCHWAG + STONE SUGAR SHAKEDOWN @ Atomic Cowboy - Atomic Cowboy in Salem
Blue Fruit Snacks Sat Jul 26 / 9:00pm - 512 N Euclit St Louis, MO 63108 St Louis
Jake's Leg Sun Jul 27 / Atomic Cowboy (9:00 pm - 11:00 pm Starfire Festival  " St. Louis
Forgotten Space Thu Jul 31 The Blue Note - Columbia Missouri9:00pm CDT 4 people are going Columbia
August (Calendar)
Jake's Leg Fri Aug 1 / 10:00 pm Cicero’s  “18 and up”  " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Aug 02 2720 Cherokee - St. Louis7:00pm CDT 65 people are going St. Louis
Grateful Gary Sun Aug 3 / 3:00pm - 825 Allen Avenue St. Louis, MO 63104 St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Aug 9 / 10:00 pm Innsbrook Summer Breeze Concert Series" St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Aug 09 Old Rock House - St. Louis8:00pm CDT 36 people are going St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Aug 15 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Aug 16 2720 Cherokee - St. Louis7:00pm CDT 22 people are going St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Aug 23 2720 Cherokee - St. Louis7:00pm CDT 18 people are going St. Louis
Jake's Leg Fri Aug 29 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Aug 30 / 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Winery " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Aug 30 Atomic Cowboy - St. Louis8:00pm CDT 27 people are going St. Louis
September (Calendar)
Jake's Leg Sat Sep 13 / 10:00 pm Broadway Oyster Bar  " St. Louis
The Schwag Sat Sep 13 Grateful Dead Tribute: The Schwag at The Blue Note! Salem
Jake's Leg Fri Sep 19 / 9:30 pm - 12:30 am Sky Music Lounge  " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sat Sep 27 / 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm Mount Pleasant Winery " St. Louis
Jake's Leg Sun Sep 28 / Stacy Park; 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Olivette on the Go Festival  " St. Louis