New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dead Space
 /
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

IDB
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
Cranford/
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Midnight Sun
 /
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
North Jersey/
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

This Old Engine
 /
Add Media

Touch of Grey
Menham/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
June (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Touch of Grey
Thu Jun 2 / 8 PM GEORGE & MARTHA'S - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 3 / 9;30 SHORTWAYS BARN - HAWTHORNE HAWTHORNE
Rainbow Full Of Sound
https://www.facebook.com/events/1608327382822741/?ti=icl
Fri Jun 3 / 8 PM Paul's Tavern - Main St Belmar
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 4 / 9;30 HANSILS - OAKLAND OAKLAND
Wigjam
Sat Jun 4 / Club# 201-833-0011 Rocks off concert cruise aboard the Jewel.Departs from Skyport Marina 7pm,  boards 6pm - East 23rd Street & FDR Drive Teaneck
Lazy Lightning
Sat Jun 4 / 9:45pm McGlynns Irish Pub - 250 Morris Ave Springfield
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 4 / 9.30PM HANSILS BAR & GRILL - OAKLAND OAKLAND
Dead Bank
Sat Jun 4 / 10:00PM Walt St Pub - 180 Monmouth St Red Bank
This Old Engine
Mon Jun 6 / 7:00 pm Stirling Hotel - Main Street Stirling
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 11 / 9:30 BERNIES - CHESTER CHESTER
IDB
Hot off our afternoon set at Stonehenge...join IDB for 2 LONG sets at Hunterdon County's BEST live music venue! 8pm
Fri Jun 17 / 8pm Pattenburg House - 512 County Rd 614 Asbury
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 17 / 10pm MARLEYS - HACKETTSTOWN HACKETTSTOWN
Dragons With Matches
Fri Jun 17 / 9:00pm Rolfs Pub - 65 Stirling Rd. Warren
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 18 / 9 PM RIVER GRILL - CHATHAM CHATHAM
Dead Bank
Thu Jun 23 / 8:00PM Dublin House Red Bank - 30 Monmouth St Red Bank
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 24 / 9 PM POOR HENRYS - MONTVILLE MONTVILLE
Rainbow Full Of Sound
Wed Jun 29 / 6:00PM PaulsTavern Lake Como - 1705 Main St Belmar
IDB
IDB kicks off the Wednesday Night Summer Jamband Series 9pm - 11:30pm
Wed Jun 29 / 9pm The Stanhope House - 45 Main Street Stanhope
July (Calendar)
This Old Engine
Fri Jul 1 / 9:00 pm The Taproom at Somerset Hills Hotel - 200 Liberty Corner Rd Warren
LoveLight
Sat Jul 2 / 9:30PM Gateway Restaurant & Lounge - 227 N 8th St Ship Bottom
Dead Bank
Sat Jul 2 / 10:00PM Walt St Pub - 180 Monmouth St Red Bank
Mark Diomede and Friends
Mark and Tim Acoustic * Jenkinson's North Inlet bar * 1 - 5 pm 7/2 * Point Pleasant ; N.J.

Saturday

View Event Details
Sat Jul 2 / 1:00 PM EDT Jenk's Inlet Bar Point Pleasant Beach
Rainbow Full Of Sound
Wed Jul 6 / 6:00PM PaulsTavern Lake Como - 1705 Main St Belmar
Dead Reckoning
Dylan & The Dead tribute on the beach View Event Details
Wed Jul 6 / 7:30 PM EDT Ventnor Beach
Betty and the Boards
Betty & The Boards at the Groov Cafe View Event Details

Sat Jul 9 / 8:00 PM EDT Groov Cafe & Juice Bar Montclair
This Old Engine
Dead Night @ Stirling Hotel View Event Details

Mon Jul 11 / 7:00 PM EDT The Stirling Hotel Stirling
Rainbow Full Of Sound
Wed Jul 13 / 6:00PM PaulsTavern Lake Como - 1705 Main St Belmar
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at George & Martha's View Event Details

Thu Jul 14 / 8:15 PM EDT George & Martha's Morristown
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at MASON JAR Food & Drink View Event Details
Fri Jul 15 / 9:30 PM EDT MASON JAR Food & Drink Mahwah
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Oak Ale House View Event Details
Sat Jul 16 / 9:00 PM EDT Oak Ale House Maywood
Rainbow Full Of Sound
Wed Jul 20 / 6:00PM PaulsTavern Lake Como - 1705 Main St Belmar
JpJammin
SPECIAL EVENT
Wed Jul 20 / 9:00PM The Stanhope House - 45 Main Street Stanhope, NJ
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Kroughs View Event Details
Fri Jul 22 / 10:00 PM EDT Kroughs Sparta
Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight View Event Details
Fri Jul 22 / 7:00 PM EDT The Stone Pony Asbury Park
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Poor Henry's View Event Details

Sat Jul 23 / 9:00 PM EDT Poor Henry's Pub & Restaurant Montville
Dead Space
Sat Jul 23 / 8:00 pm 10th St. Live - 104 N 10th St Kenilworth
Rainbow Full Of Sound
Wed Jul 27 / 6:00PM PaulsTavern Lake Como - 1705 Main St Belmar
Reflections
Reflections - Jerry's Crystal Lake Beach Birthday Bash! View Event Details
Fri Jul 29 / 7:00 PM EDT Crystal Lake BC NJ Oakland
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night at Levari's View Event Details
Fri Jul 29 / 6:45 PM EDT Levari's Seafood & American Grill Petersburg
Touch of Grey
Sat Jul 30 / 9;30PM BERNIES - CHESTER CHESTER
JpJammin
JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH w/Stella Blues Band
Sat Jul 30 / 8:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck, NJ
August (Calendar)
This Old Engine
Sun Aug 7 / 1:00 pm The Stirling Hotel - Beer Garden - Main Street Stirling
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Aug 12 /  5:00pm Mercer County Park - 334 S Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550 West Windsor
Venue-Tickets
Steal Your Face
Saturday 8/20 Steal Your Face Returns to Dogtooth Wildwood - No Cover! View Event Details

Sat Aug 20 / 9:30 PM EDT Dogtooth Bar & Grill Wildwood
Saturday 8/20 Steal Your Face Returns to Dogtooth Wildwood - No Cover! View Event Details
Touch of Grey
Fri Aug 26 / 9PM JIGGS - BOOTON BONTON
Touch of Grey
Sat Aug 27 / 9;30 POOR HENRY'S - MONTVILE MONTVILE
Mark Diomede and Friends
Every Wednesday * Mark & Friends the Tango Bar at the Tropicana Atlantic City; Nj View Event Details

Wed Aug 31 / 9:00 PM EDT Tropicana's Tango's Lounge Atlantic City
Every Wednesday * Mark & Friends the Tango Bar at the Tropicana Atlantic City; Nj View Event Details