New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Barley Harvest
(Dead Friendly)
 /
Add Media

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
View Media

Indestructible Dog Bingo
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
 /
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
 /
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
March (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Special Event
Wonder Jam with Mack & Friends
Sun Mar 1 / 4:00PM Wonder Bar - 1213 Ocean Ave Asbury Park
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sun Mar 1 / 7:30PM River Rock Restaurant & Marina Bar - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
The Schwag Sat Mar 7 / 9:00PM Le Grand Fromage - 25 Gordon'S Alley Atlantic City
Dead Reckoning
WithThe Schwag and The New Sense
Sat Mar 7 / 8:00PM Le Grand Fromage - 25 Gordon's Lane Atlantic City
Wigjam
FULL BAND ACOUSTIC NIGHT IN HONOR OF ROBERT SILIATO
Sat Mar 7 / 9:00PM Charlie Browns Steak House - 2 Kinderkamack Rd Oradell
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sun Mar 8 / 7:30PM River Rock Restaurant & Marina Bar - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
Reflections Sat Mar 14 / 9:00PM Ranchero Cantina - 214 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sun Mar 15 / 7:30PM River Rock Restaurant & Marina Bar - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
Barley Harvest Sat Mar 21 / 5:30 Colonia Elks - 853 S Middlesex Ave Colonia
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sun Mar 22 / 7:30PM River Rock Restaurant & Marina Bar - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
Special Event
Wonder Jam with Mack & Friends
Sun Mar 22 / 4:00PM Wonder Bar - 1213 Ocean Ave Asbury Park
Indestructible Dog Bingo
IDB Back @ Luna. B.Y.O.B. $5 Cover
Sat Mar 28 / 7pm Luna Restaurant - 429 Main Street Three Bridges
Wigjam Sat Mar 28 / 9:30PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
JpJammin
With Wigjam
Sat Mar 28 / 8:00 pm Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sun Mar 29 / 7:30PM River Rock Restaurant & Marina Bar - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
April (Calendar)
Splintered Sunlight Fri Apr 3 / 10:00 pm THE STONE PONY ry Park
Dead On Fri Apr 10 South Orange Performing Arts Center - 1 SOPAC way South Orange
Dead On Sat Apr 11 / 8:00 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown
Dead Reckoning Sat Apr 11 / 7:30PM Lizzie Rose Music Room - 217 East Main Street Tuckerton
Rainbow Full Of Sound Sat Apr 18 / 10:00PM Jax Garage - 116 Sumner Ave Seaside Heights
Reflections Wed Apr 22 / 8:00PM Garcia's at the Capitol Theatre - 145 Westchester Ave Port Chester
The Garcia Project
The Garcia Project @ Mexicali Live wsg/Acoustically Speaking • April 25
Sat Apr 25 / 6:00pm EDT Mexicali Live Teaneck
Dead Reckoning Sat Apr 25 / 8:30PM Bocca Coal Fired Bistro - 7805 Ventnor Ave Margate
May (Calendar)
Nailed Shutt
Ken from Nailed Shutt acoustic at Joey's bar and lounge 5/1/15
Fri May 01 / 7:30pm EDT Joey's Vito & Michaels Hewitt
Ken from Nailed Shutt acoustic at Joey's bar and lounge 5/1/15
Dead On Sat May 2 / 8:00 Suffolk Theater Riverhead
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Thu May 07 /  6:30pm State Theatre - 11 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 New Brunswick
Venue-Tickets
Indestructible Dog Bingo
No Cover!
Sat May 9 / 9pm The Rail at Readington - 157 Main Street Whitehouse Station
No Cover!
Dragons With Matches Fri May 15 / 9:00 Rolf's Restaurant and Pub - 65 Stirling Road Warren
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Thu May 28 /  6:30pm Count Basie Theatre - 99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701 Red Bank
Venue-Tickets
Indestructible Dog Bingo
No cover!
Fri May 29 / 9pm Long Vall Brew Pub - 1 Fairmount Rd Long Valley
No cover!