New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dead Space
 /
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

IDB
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
Cranford/
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Midnight Sun
 /
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
North Jersey/
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

This Old Engine
 /
Add Media

Touch of Grey
Menham/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
July (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
This Old Engine
Fri Jul 1 / 9:00 pm The Taproom at Somerset Hills Hotel - 200 Liberty Corner Rd Warren
LoveLight
Sat Jul 2 / 9:30PM Gateway Restaurant & Lounge - 227 N 8th St Ship Bottom
Dead Bank
Sat Jul 2 / 10:00PM Walt St Pub - 180 Monmouth St Red Bank
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Jul 06 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Jul 13 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Touch of Grey
Thu Jul 14 / 8:15 GEORGE & MARTHA'S - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 15 / 9:30 MASON JAR - MAHWAH MAHWAH
Touch of Grey
Sat Jul 16 / 9:00 OAK ALE HOUSE - MAYWOOD MAYWOOD
Dead Bank
Sat Jul 16 / 10:00PM Jamian's Food & Drink - 79 Monmouth St Red Bank
Touch of Grey
Sat Jul 16 / 9;30 OAK ALE HOUSE - MAYWOOD MAYWOOD
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Jul 20 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
JpJammin
SPECIAL EVENT
Wed Jul 20 / 9:00PM The Stanhope House - 45 Main Street Stanhope, NJ
Dead Bank
Thu Jul 21 / 8:00PM Dublin House Red Bank - 30 Monmouth St Red Bank
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 22 / 10PM KROUGHS - LK MOHAWK SPARTA
Special Event

Fri Jul 22 / 8:00PM Chelsea Beach Bar Atlantic City
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 22 / 10 PM KROUGHS - LK MOHAWK SPARTA LK MOHAWK SPARTA
Dead on the Tracks
Sat Jul 23 / 8:30PM Upstream Grille - 161 State Route 181 Lake Hopatcong
Dead Space
Sat Jul 23 / 8:00 pm 10th St. Live - 104 N 10th St Kenilworth
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Jul 27 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Touch of Grey
Fri Jul 29 / 7:30 PM GROOVE CAFE & JUICE BAR - MONCLAIR MONCLAIR
Touch of Grey
Sat Jul 30 / 9:30 PM BERNIES - CHESTER CHESTER
Stella Blues Band

Sat Jul 30 / 6:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
LoveLight
Sat Jul 30 / 9:00PM Sleepy Hollow Bar - 475 Rt. 9 West Creek
Steal Your Face
Saturday 7/30 Steal Your Face Debuts at The Alibi Room Waterford Works; NJ with Special Guests Pinelands Parliament - NO Cover!

View Event Details
Sat Jul 30 / 8:00 PM EDT The Alibi Room Waterford Works
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Bernie's Hillside

View Event Details
Sat Jul 30 / 9:30 PM EDT Bernie's Hillside Chester
JpJammin
JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH w/Stella Blues Band
Sat Jul 30 / 8:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck, NJ
August (Calendar)
This Old Engine
Jerry's Birthday - JGB Night

Monday

View Event Details
Mon Aug 1 / 7:00 PM EDT The Stirling Hotel Stirling
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Aug 03 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
IDB
FREE Summer Concert Series on the Green
Thu Aug 4 / 6pm Sussex County Community College - 1 College Hill Rd. Newton
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night

Friday

View Event Details
Fri Aug 5 / 9:00 PM EDT Carolines By The Bay Somers Point
Mark Diomede and Friends
Alligator * Dead tribute * 8/5 * Ronnie Penque Kevin Johnson Tim Morris Mark Diomede *The Gateway Ship Bottom N.J.

Friday

View Event Details
Fri Aug 5 / 8:30 PM EDT The Gateway Restaurant & Lounge Ship Bottom
IDB
IDB with Special Guests SECRET SOUND!
Sat Aug 6 / 8pm Crossroad in Garwood - 78 N. Ave Garwood
This Old Engine
Sun Aug 7 / 1:00 pm The Stirling Hotel - Beer Garden - Main Street Stirling
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Aug 10 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Aug 12 /  5:00pm Mercer County Park - 334 S Post Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550 West Windsor
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night View Event Details
Fri Aug 12 / 9:00 PM EDT St George's Pub (Brigantine; NJ) Brigantine
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night View Event Details
Sat Aug 13 / 8:00 PM EDT Yesterdays Bar Marmora
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Aug 17 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Lazy Lightning
at Path Station
Fri Aug 19 / 10pm RJ Ryans Squared - 4 Path Plaza Jersey City
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night View Event Details
Sat Aug 20 / 8:30 PM EDT Scales Grill & Deck Bar Atlantic City
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Aug 24 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
IDB
IDB @ the Stanhope Houses Summer Jamboozel
Wed Aug 24 / 9pm Stanhope House - 45 Main Street Stanhope
Touch of Grey
Fri Aug 26 / 9PM JIGGS - BOOTON BONTON
Touch of Grey
Sat Aug 27 / 9;30 POOR HENRY'S - MONTVILE MONTVILE
Rainbow Full Of Sound
WWW.RAINBOWFULLOFSOUND.COM
Wed Aug 31 / 6-10 PM CROSS AND ORANGE - 508 COOKMAN AVE ASBURY PARK
Mark Diomede and Friends
Every Wednesday * Mark & Friends the Tango Bar at the Tropicana Atlantic City; Nj View Event Details

Wed Aug 31 / 9:00 PM EDT Tropicana's Tango's Lounge Atlantic City
September (Calendar)
Touch of Grey
Fri Sep 2 / 8 PM PENNING FARMS - WARWICK WARWICK
Touch of Grey
Sat Sep 3 / 9:30 RIVER GRILL - CHATHAM CHATHAM
Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight View Event Details

Sun Sep 4 / 6:00 PM EDT The Stone Pony Asbury Park
Splintered Sunlight View Event Details
Wigjam
Fri Sep 9 / Club# 201-833-0011 PRIVATE EVENT Teaneck
IDB
Local show!! No cover.
Sat Sep 10 / 9pm The Rail at Readington - Main Street Whitehouse Station
Local show!! No cover.
Touch of Grey
Fri Sep 16 / 10PM SOMERSET HOTEL TAP ROOM - WARREN WARREN
Wigjam
Sat Sep 17 / /tktwb.tw/1TFogRk' title='http://tktwb.tw/1TFogRk'>Click Here to Buy Tix American Beauty
Touch of Grey
Sat Sep 17 / 9:30 BERNIES HILLSIDE - CHESTER CHESTER
Lazy Lightning
Exit 12 rte 80
Sat Sep 17 / 10pm Buckhill Brewery - 45 state rte 94 Blairstown
Exit 12 rte 80
Reflections
Reflections View Event Details

Sat Sep 17 / 6:00 PM EDT The Stanhope House Stanhope
Reflections View Event Details
Touch of Grey
Thu Sep 22 / 8 PM GEORGE & MARTHA'S - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Touch of Grey
Fri Sep 23 / 10PM MARLEYS - HACKETTSTOWN HACKETTSTOWN
Dead Space
Fri Sep 23 / 8:00 pm 10th St. Live - 104 N 10th St Kenilworth
Touch of Grey
Sat Sep 24 / 9:00 POOR HENRY'S - MONTVILE MONTVILE
Lazy Lightning
1 block from NJ train station
Sat Sep 24 / 9:30pm The Waiting Room - 66 E. Cherry St. Rahway
1 block from NJ train station
IDB
2 days of live music. 14 bands! All proceeds go toward the Russ Perry Mem. Scholarship for the Arts and the PANCAN
Sun Sep 25 / 1pm RUSSTIVAL 2016! - Clinton Elks Clinton
2 days of live music. 14 bands! All proceeds go toward the Russ Perry Mem. Scholarship for the Arts and the PANCAN
Touch of Grey
Fri Sep 30 / 10PM GRASSHOPPER - NEW FOUNDLAND NEW FOUNDLAND