New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dead Space
 /
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

IDB
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
 /
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Midnight Sun
 /
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
North Jersey/
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

This Old Engine
 /
Add Media

Touch of Grey
Menham/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
April (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Touch of Grey
Fri Apr 1 / 8 PM UP STREAM - HOPATCONG HOPATCONG
IDB
IDB back @ Bernie's!
Fri Apr 1 / 9pm Bernie's Hillside - 125 Hillside Road Chester
LoveLight

Fri Apr 1 / 8:00PM Gateway Restaurant & Lounge - 227 N 8th St Ship Bottom
JpJammin
April Fools Day Show!
Fri Apr 1 / 9:PM Hartley's Bar & Grill - 350 Belleville Turnpike North Arlington
Lazy Lightning
Sat Apr 2 / 9:00pm The Waiting Room - 66 East Cherry St Rahway
Touch of Grey
Wed Apr 6 / TBA MEXICALLI - TEANECK TEANECK
IDB
http://www.xxroads.com/
Fri Apr 8 / 9pm Crossroads - 78 North Ave Garwood
Touch of Grey
Fri Apr 8 / 9PM OAK ALE HOUSE - MAYWOOD MAYWOOD
Touch of Grey
Sat Apr 9 / 9PM POOR HENRYS - MONTVILE MONTVILE
Uncle Shoehorn
Sat Apr 9 / 8:00PM Upstream Grille - 161 State Route 181 Lake Hopatcon
LoveLight

Fri Apr 15 Buckalew's Restaurant and Tavern - 101 N Bay Ave Beach Haven
IDB
No Cover
Sat Apr 16 / 9:30pm The Rail at Readington - 157 Main Street Whitehouse Station
Dead Bank

Sat Apr 23 / 10:00PM Jamian's Food & Drink - 79 Monmouth St Red Bank
Reflections
Reflections with special guests from Wigjam

Friday

View Event Details
Fri Apr 29 / 9:00 PM EDT Mexicali Live Teaneck
Touch of Grey
TOG at BLVD Bar and Grill

Friday

View Event Details

Fri Apr 29 / 9:30 PM EDT Blvd Bar and Grill Elmwood Park
LoveLight

Fri Apr 29 / 8:00PM Tuckerton Redmen Tuckerton
Reflections

Fri Apr 29 / 9:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead Night at Dempsters

Saturday

View Event Details
Sat Apr 30 / 9:00 PM EDT Dempster's Pub Mount Holly
Mark Diomede and Friends
Penque * Diomede *Johnson * Safka * 4/30 * Jamians; Red Bank;N.J.

Saturday

View Event Details
Sat Apr 30 / 10:00 PM EDT Jamian's Food and Drink Red Bank
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Kroughs

Saturday

View Event Details

Sat Apr 30 / 10:00 PM EDT Kroughs Sparta
May (Calendar)
This Old Engine
Mon May 2 / 7:00PM The Stirling Hotel - 227 Main Ave Stirling
Dead Reckoning
Grateful Dead party at The Boneyard View Event Details
Fri May 6 / 9:00 PM EDT Boneyard Bar & Grill Atlantic City
Touch of Grey
Touch of Grey at Upstream Grille View Event Details

Fri May 6 / 8:30 PM EDT Upstream Grille Lake Hopatcong
Dead Reckoning

Fri May 6 / 9:00PM Boneyard Bar & Grill - 20 S Virginia Ave Atlantic City
Touch of Grey
TOG at River Grille View Event Details

Sat May 7 / 9:00 PM EDT River Grille Chatham
IDB
All-Day Pig Roast on the back 2 acres of American Spirits Roadhouse. Multiple bands, multiple stages. A great day in the country!
Sat May 7 / TBD American Spirits Roadhouse - 1090 Route 173 Asbury
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Thu May 12 /  6:30pm Count Basie Theatre - 99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701 Red Bank
Touch of Grey
TOG at Black Horse View Event Details

Fri May 13 / 9:00 PM EDT Black Horse Inn; Mendham Mendham
JpJammin
www.jpjammin.com
Fri May 13 / 9:00 PM Old Canal Inn - 2 East Passaic Ave Nutley
Midnight Sun
Fri May 13 / 9:00pm McLynn's - 250 Morris Avenue Springfield
Dead Space
Fri May 13 / 8:00PM 10th Street Live - 04 N 10th St. Kenilworth
Touch of Grey
Sat May 14 / 9PM POOR HENRYS - MONTVILE MONTVILE
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Mon May 16 /  6:30pm McCarter Theater - Princeton University, 91 University Place, Princeton, NJ 08540 Princeton
Betty and the Boards
Betty & The Boards at Mexicali Live View Event Details

Thu May 19 / 8:00 PM EDT Mexicali Live Teaneck
Touch of Grey
Sat May 21 / 10 PM KROUGHS - LK MOHAWK SPARTA LK MOHAWK SPARTA
Deadgrass
Bob Dylan Birthday Celebration at Mexicali Live View Event Details
Tue May 24 / 8:00 PM EDT Mexicali Live Teaneck
Mark Diomede and Friends
Every Wednesday * Mark & Friends the Tango Bar at the Tropicana Atlantic City; Nj View Event Details

Wed May 25 / 8:00 PM EDT Tropicana's Tango's Lounge Atlantic City
Touch of Grey
Fri May 27 / 9PM BARREL HOUSE - SPRING ST NEWTON
June (Calendar)
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 3 / 9;30 SHORTWAYS BARN - HAWTHORNE HAWTHORNE
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 4 / 9;30 HANSILS - OAKLAND OAKLAND
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 10 / 10 PM MARLEYS - HACKETTSTOWN HACKETTSTOWN
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 11 / 9:30 BERNIES - CHESTER CHESTER
Dead Reckoning
Fest DeVaul 2016 View Event Details
Fri Jun 17 / 3:00 PM EDT Devauls Lane. Oceanview; Nj
Fest DeVaul 2016 View Event Details
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 18 / 9 PM RIVER GRILL - CHATHAM CHATHAM
Reflections
Reflections Crystal Lake Series I View Event Details

Fri Jun 24 / 7:00 PM EDT Crystal Lake Beach Club Oakland
Reflections Crystal Lake Series I View Event Details
Touch of Grey
Fri Jun 24 / 9 PM POOR HENRYS - MONTVILLE MONTVILLE
Touch of Grey
Sat Jun 25 / 8PM UPSTREAM - HOPATCONG HOPATCONG