New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

IDB
Somerville/
View Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
 /
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
North Jersey/
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
View Media

Touch of Grey
 /
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
September (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Dead Reckoning
$10 cover
Fri Sep 4 / 8:30pm Sandi Pointe - 908 shore road somers point
Reflections
Fri Sep 04 Crystal Lake Beach Club; Oakland Nj - Oakland New Jersey7:30pm EDT 85 people are going Oakland
Dead Bank Sat Sep 5 / 9:30pm Walt Street Pub - 180 Monmouth St Red Bank
Splintered Sunlight Sat Sep 5 / 10:00 pm SOUPERGROOVE 4 hold
Lazy Lightning
Sunday of Labor Day Weekend
Sun Sep 6 / 8:30pm The Saint - 601 Main Street Asbury Park
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Sep 12 /  6:00pm MexiCali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666 Teaneck
Dead Bank Thu Sep 17 / 8:00 pm The Dublin House (Outdoors) - 30 Monmouth St Red Bank
IDB
Free outdoor show!
Sat Sep 19 / 2pm Highbridge Day - Union Forge Park - Union Forge Park Highbridge
Dead Bank Sat Sep 19 / 9:30pm Jamian's Food and Drink - 79 Monmouth Street Red Bank
Reflections
Sat Sep 19 The Lakeshore Inn Bar - Hewitt New Jersey9:00pm EDT 5 people are going Hewitt
Touch of Grey Sun Sep 20 / 11 am - 2:30 CHESTER FARMERS MARKET - PERRY & MAIN ST CHESTER
Dead Reckoning
FREE
Fri Sep 25 / 9pm Bocca Coal Fired Bistro - 7805 ventnor ave margate
Wigjam Fri Sep 25 / Club# 201-833-0011 114 Little York Road, Warwick, New York Teaneck
IDB
IDB and fireworks!
Sat Sep 26 / 6pm Branchburg Country Fair - White Oak Park - Baird Road Branchburg
Touch of Grey Sun Sep 27 / 11AM - 2:30 CHESTER FARMERS MARKET - PERRY & MAIN ST CHESTER
October (Calendar)
Touch of Grey Sun Oct 4 / 10;am - 1pm HOPATCONG FARMERS MARKET - HOPATCONG HOPATCONG
Wigjam Sat Oct 10 / Show Time 10:30PM Rocks off concert cruise aboard the Jewel.Departs from Skyport Marina 7pm,¬† boards 6pm - East 23rd Street & FDR Drive
Touch of Grey Sat Oct 17 / 12 - 4PM CHESTER FOOD FEST 32 ANNUAL HARVEST CELEBRATION - MAIN STREET CHESTER
Touch of Grey Sun Oct 18 / 12 - 4PM CHESTER FOOD FEST 32 ND ANNUAL HARVEST - MAIN STREET CHESTER
IDB
IDB Halloween Bash! Prizes and specials
Fri Oct 30 / 9pm Bernie's Hillside - Hillside Road Chester
JpJammin
FREE - AFTER PARTY for DEAD & CO
Sat Oct 31 / 10:30 PM Tir Na Nog - 315 West 39th Street New York, NY
November (Calendar)
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Nov 14 /  7:00pm Wellmont Theater - 5 Seymour Street Montclair, NJ 07042 Montclair
Venue-Tickets
Wigjam Wed Nov 25 / Club# 201-833-0011 Thanksgiving Eve Mexicali¬† Live Teaneck