New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Passenger
 /
Add Media

Reflections
 /
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

Waynard Scheller and LiveDead
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
April (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
LoveLight Wed Apr 9 / 10pm Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Waynard Scheller and LiveDead Sat Apr 12 / 9:00PM Masasquan Beach Hosue - 390 East Main St Manasquan
Dead on the Tracks Sat Apr 12 Mason Jar - 219 Ramapo Valley Rd Mahwah
Dragons With Matches Sat Apr 19 / 7:30 2014 Bicycle Day and 420 Party - 25 Gordons Alley Atlantic City
Reflections Sat Apr 19 / 6:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Dead Bank Sat Apr 19 / 9pm Jamian's Food and Drink - Monmouth St Red Bank
Pure Jerry Sat Apr 19 2014 Bicycle Day and 420 Party  Atlantic City
4i Band Fri Apr 25 / 9PM Hartley's Bar & Grill - 350 Belleville Turnpike North Arlington
May (Calendar)
Splintered Sunlight Fri May 2 / 10:00 pm The Stone Pony - 913 Ocean Ave Asbury Park
Wigjam Sat May 10 / Club# 201-833-0011 315 W.39th street in Manhattan (Between 8 and 9 Ave)   / Show Time 10:30PM Teaneck
Dark Star Orchestra
Phone: (800) 745-3000
Thu May 15 / 8:00 p.m. Wellmont Theater - 5 Seymour St. Montclair
Dead Bank Fri May 16 / 9pm Jamian's Food and Drink - Monmouth St Red Bank
Dark Star Orchestra
Phone: (732) 842-9000
Thu May 29 / 7:30 p.m. Count Basie Theatre - 99 Monmouth St. Red Bank
Dead Bank Sat May 31 / 9pm Walt Street Pub - Monmouth St Red Bank
June (Calendar)
Wigjam Sat Jun 21 / /www.mexicalilive.com/' title='http://www.mexicalilive.com/'>Mexicali  Live RT 17A Tuxedo Ridge, Tuxedo NY  /  WigJam Show Time 3:10 - 4:10PM
Dead Bank Sat Jun 28 / 9pm Walt Street Pub - Monmouth St Red Bank