New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Barley Harvest
(Dead Friendly)
 /
Add Media

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

Indestructible Dog Bingo
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Passenger
 /
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Reflections
 /
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
July (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Rainbow Full Of Sound Thu Jul 3 / 6:00PM River Rock Restaurant Brick Township
Rainbow Full Of Sound
http://www.riverrockbricknj.com
Thu Jul 03 / 6 PM River Rock - 1600 Rt 70 Brick
Rainbow Full Of Sound Thu Jul 10 / 6:00PM River Rock Restaurant - 1600 Route 70 Brick Township
Rainbow Full Of Sound
http://www.riverrockbricknj.com
Thu Jul 17 / 6 PM River Rock - 1600 Rt 70 Brick
Dead Bank Thu Jul 17 / 8:00PM Dublin House - 30 Monmouth St Red Bank
Rainbow Full Of Sound
http://www.riverrockbricknj.com
Thu Jul 24 / 6 PM River Rock - 1600 Rt 70 Brick
JpJammin Fri Jul 25 / 9:00 PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Indestructible Dog Bingo Fri Jul 25 / 9-12PM Pheasant's Landing - 311 Amwell Rd Hillsborough
Reflections Sat Jul 26 / 9:00PM Rattlesnake Cantina - 559 Main-Street, Denville
Dead Bank Sat Jul 26 / 9pm Jamian's Food and Drink - Monmouth St Red Bank
Black Muddy River Band
DSO After show
Tue Jul 29 / 10:00PM Revel Casino - 500 Boardwalk Atlantic City,
Self Indulgence Band Thu Jul 31 / 7:30 Boardwalk - 6th St. and The Boardwalk Ocean City
Self Indulgence Band Thu Jul 31 / 7:30 The Boardwalk - 6th St and The Boardwalk Ocean City
Rainbow Full Of Sound
http://www.riverrockbricknj.com
Thu Jul 31 / 6 PM River Rock - 1600 Rt 70 Brick
August (Calendar)
Spider Daniels Band Sat Aug 2 / 12:00pm - 120 County Road 522 Manalapan, NJ 07726 Manalapan
Dead Bank Sat Aug 2 / 9pm Walt Street Pub - Monmouth St Red Bank
Dead Bank Thu Aug 7 / 8:00 pm Dublin House (Outdoors - Temple Bar) - Monmouth St Red Bank
Special Event:
Reflections and Stella Blues Band
Fri Aug 8 / 6:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
LoveLight
https://www.facebook.com/events/551359941641533/
Fri Aug 15 / 9pm Paul's Tavern - 1705 Main Street Belmar Lake Como
Hillside Jive Sat Aug 16 /     Jersey Shore
LoveLight Fri Aug 22 / 9:00 Sea Oaks Country Club - Rt 539 Tuckerton
Splintered Sunlight Fri Aug 22 / 8:00 pm The Stone Pony - 913 Ocean Ave Asbury Park
Wigjam Sat Aug 23 / div> Rocks off concert cruise aboard the Jewel.Departs from Skyport Marina 3pm,  boards 2pm - East 23rd Street & FDR Drive
September (Calendar)
Dead Bank Sat Sep 6 / 9pm Walt Street Pub - Monmouth St Red Bank
Dead Bank Sat Sep 13 / 9pm Molly Maguires - East River Road Rumson
Dead Bank Thu Sep 18 / 8:00 pm Dublin House (Outdoors - Temple Bar) - Monmouth St Red Bank
LoveLight Fri Sep 19 / 9pm Sea Oaks Country Club - RT 539 Tuckerton