New Jersey Bands & Schedule
New Jersey    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Cosmic Jerry Band
 /
Add Media

Dead Bank
Red Bank/
View Media

Dead On
 /
View Media

Dead Reckoning
Somers Point/
Add Media

Dead Space
 /
Add Media

Dragons With Matches
Piscataway/
Add Media

Hillside Jive
Jersey Shore/
Add Media

IDB
Somerville/
Add Media

Jam-Bone
Bridgewater/
View Media

Lazy Lightning
Cranford/
View Media

LoveLight
Tuckerton/
View Media

Mark Diomede and Friends
(Dead Friendly)
Point Pleasant/
Add Media

Midnight Rain
Wayne/
Add Media

Midnight Sun
 /
Add Media

Only Footprints
Flemington/
Add Media

Rainbow Full Of Sound
Point Pleasant/
View Media

Reflections
North Jersey/
View Media

Ronnie Penque Band
Barnegat/
Add Media

Spider Daniels Band
Belford/
Add Media

This Old Engine
 /
Add Media

Touch of Grey
Menham/
Add Media

Wigjam
River Edge/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
January (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Dead Bank
Fri Jan 6 / 10:00PM Walt St Pub - 180 Monmouth St Red Bank
Wigjam

Sat Jan 7 / 10:00PM Mexicali Live - 1409 Queen Anne Road Teaneck
Special Event
Light Of Day WinterFest 2017 - Sandy Mack's Wonder Jam Deluxe"
"
Thu Jan 12 / 7:00PM Wonder Bar - 5th Ave & Ocean Ave Asbury Park
Touch of Grey
Fri Jan 13 / 10:PM BARDIS GRILL - PEQUANNOCK PEQUANNOCK
Touch of Grey
Sat Jan 14 / 9:PM MC LYNNS - SPRINGFIELD SPRINGFIELD
Touch of Grey
View Event Details
Fri Jan 20 / 9:00 Image may contain: textTouch of Grey at Black Horse With Eric Escoffery
Cosmic Jerry Band

No automatic alt text available.

Cosmic Jerry Band at the Pattenburg House!



View Event Details

Fri Jan 20 / 8:00 Pattenburg House Asbury
Touch of Grey
Fri Jan 20 / 9:PM BLACK HORSE - PUB - MENDHAM MENDHAM
Dead Reckoning

No automatic alt text available.

An Evening of Grateful Dead Music



View Event Details

Sat Jan 21 / 9:00 Watering Hole Mays Landing
Lazy Lightning

No automatic alt text available.

Deadhead Dance Party !



View Event Details

Sat Jan 21 / 9:00 PJ Ryan's Squared Jersey City
Touch of Grey

Image may contain: text

Touch of Grey at Kroghs



View Event Details

Sat Jan 21 / 10:00 Krogh's Restaurant And Bar Sparta
IDB
www.idbnj.com
Sat Jan 21 / 10pm Crossroad in Garwood - 78 North Ave Garwood
Dead Bank
Sat Jan 21 / 10:00PM Jamian's Food and Drink - 79 Monmouth St Red Bank
Reflections

No automatic alt text available.

Reflections at Stanhope House - Main Stage



View Event Details

Fri Jan 27 / 6:00 The Stanhope House Stanhope
Touch of Grey

Image may contain: text

Touch of Grey at George & Martha's - Morristown NJ



View Event Details

Fri Jan 27 / 9:00 George & Martha's Morristown
This Old Engine
View Event Details
Fri Jan 27 / 9:00 Image may contain: 8 people; people smiling; people sitting; beard and indoorTaproom Time!
Touch of Grey
Fri Jan 27 / 10:PM GEORGE & MARTHA'S - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Splintered Sunlight

Image may contain: one or more people; people on stage; concert; night; crowd and indoor

Splintered Sunlight



View Event Details

Fri Jan 27 / 7:00 The Stone Pony Asbury Park
Touch of Grey
Sat Jan 28 / 9:PM POOR HENRY'S - MONTVILLE MONTVILLE
Touch of Grey

Image may contain: text

Touch of Grtey at Poor Henrys



View Event Details

Sat 28 January Poor Henry's Pub & Restaurant Montville
February (Calendar)
Touch of Grey
Thu Feb 2 / 10:PM THE GREEKS - ANDOVER ANDOVER
Touch of Grey

Image may contain: text

Touch of Grey at The Greeks



View Event Details

Fri Feb 3 / 10:00 Greek's Newton
Touch of Grey
Sat Feb 4 / 9:30pm RIVER GRILLE - CHATHAM CHATHAM
This Old Engine

Image may contain: 8 people; people smiling; people sitting; beard and indoor

The Dead Of Winter



View Event Details

Mon Feb 6 / 6:30 The Stirling Hotel Stirling
Touch of Grey
SPECIAL GUESTS: ERIC ESCOFFERY
Fri Feb 10 / 10:PM THE HORSESHOE - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Midnight Sun

Image may contain: text

Midnight Sun Live at McLynn's



View Event Details

Sat Feb 11 / 9:00 McLynn's Irish Pub & Restaurant Springfield
Touch of Grey
Sat Feb 11 / 10:PM LEDGENDS ALE HOUSE - LEDGEWOOD LEDGEWOOD
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 17 / 9;30PM MASON JAR - MAHWAH MAHWAY
Touch of Grey
Sat Feb 18 / 9:PM SOMERSET HOTEL TAP ROOM - LIBERTY CORNER LIBERTY CORNER
IDB
www.idbnj.com
Sat Feb 18 / 9pm American Spirits Roadhouse - 1090 NJ-173 Asbury
Touch of Grey
Fri Feb 24 / 10:PM KROGH'S - SPARTA SPARTA
Reflections

Image may contain: one or more people; people standing and wedding

8th annual Mardi Gras Bash f/ Bro Jo and Reflections



View Event Details

Sat Feb 25 / 6:00 Mexicali Live Teaneck
Touch of Grey
Sat Feb 25 / 9:PM POOR HENRY'S - MONTVILLE MONTVILLE
March (Calendar)
Touch of Grey
Fri Mar 3 / 9:PM SUNSET PUB - LINCOLN PARK LINCOLN PARK
Touch of Grey
Sat Mar 4 / 9:30pm JOEY MCBRIDES - WOODLAND PARK WOODLAND PARK
Touch of Grey
Fri Mar 10 / 9:30pm SHORTWAY BARN - HAWTHORNE HAWTHORNE
Touch of Grey
Thu Mar 16 / 8 PM GEORGE & MARTHA'S - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Cosmic Jerry Band

Image may contain: 1 person

Cosmic Jerry Band at ASR



View Event Details

Sat Mar 18 / 9:00 American Spirits Roadhouse Asbury

Image may contain: 1 person

Cosmic Jerry Band at ASR



View Event Details

Touch of Grey
Sat Mar 18 / 9:PM BLACK HORSE - PUB - MORRISTOWN MORRISTOWN
Touch of Grey
Fri Mar 24 / 9:30pm ADAMS BEER GARDEN - ROCKAWAY ROCKAWAY
Touch of Grey
Sat Mar 25 / 10:PM LEDGENDS ALE HOUSE - LEDGEWOOD LEDGEWOOD
Touch of Grey
Fri Mar 31 / 9:30pm MASON JAR - MAHWAH, NJ MAHWAH, NJ