California    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |    |   Contact Us

Band Input Form

Add A Band Request Form
Please Enter Your Band Information.
We will review your submission and contact you if we need additional information.
You will be able to add shows to the site AFTER we have added your band to the band list for your state.

Fields with  * are required

Band Name:* City:*
State:* Band Site:*
Contact Name: Contact Email:
Your Email:*

If you are not a bot, please bear with us and enter the captcha below:
  securimage Image Reload Image
Enter Code*:
 

Bands in CA

# NAME CITY STATE LINK SCHEDULE LINK
1 Cubensis Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/CubensisBand/ https://www.facebook.com/CubensisBand/events
2 Electric Waste Band San Diego CA https://www.facebook.com/ElectricWasteBand https://www.facebook.com/ElectricWasteBand/events
3 Travel Agents San Diego CA http://www.oceanbeach.com/travel_agents/  
4 Dead Guise San Lorenzo CA https://www.facebook.com/DeadGuise https://www.facebook.com/TheFunGuise/events
5 Melvin Seals and JGB San Francisco CA http://www.jgbband.com/blog/ https://www.facebook.com/MelvinSealsandJGB/events
6 The Maykers SoCal CA https://www.facebook.com/themaykers https://www.facebook.com/themaykers/events
7 Dedicated Maniacs San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/dedicatedmaniacs/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/dedicatedmaniacs/events/
8 The Thugz Jenner CA http://www.thethugz.net/ http://www.thethugz.net/gig
9 Miracle Show Arcata CA https://www.facebook.com/The-Miracle-Show-270797651243/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/The-Miracle-Show-270797651243/events/
10 China Cats Santa Cruz CA http://www.thechinacats.com/ https://www.thechinacats.com/upcoming-shows
11 David Gans Oakland CA https://www.facebook.com/dgansmusic https://www.facebook.com/dgansmusic/events
12 Cryptical San Francisco CA http://www.crypticalband.com/ http://www.crypticalband.com/Upcoming.html
13 Stu Allen San Francisco CA http://www.stuallen.net/ http://www.stuallen.net/
14 Days Between Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/TheDaysBetween https://www.facebook.com/TheDaysBetween
15 The Eleven San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/The.Eleven.Grateful.Dead https://www.facebook.com/The.Eleven.Grateful.Dead/events
16 Dead to the Core Los Angeles CA http://www.facebook.com/DttC420 http://www.facebook.com/DttC420
17 Cryptical Development Van Nuys CA https://www.facebook.com/CrypticalDevelopment https://www.facebook.com/CrypticalDevelopment
18 Jugtown Pirates San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/jugtownpirates/ https://www.facebook.com/jugtownpirates/events
19 Keystone Revisited   CA https://www.facebook.com/keystonerevisitedband https://www.facebook.com/keystonerevisitedband/events
20 North Bound Train Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/northboundtrain7 https://www.facebook.com/northboundtrain7
21 High-Low Jack Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/HighLowJack https://www.facebook.com/HighLowJack
22 Wake of the Dead Chico CA https://www.facebook.com/WakeoftheDead https://www.facebook.com/WakeoftheDead
23 Wake the Dead Albany CA http://www.wakethedead.org/ http://www.wakethedead.org/events/
24 Aardvark Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/AardvarkTheBand https://www.facebook.com/AardvarkTheBand
25 Joe Russo's Almost Dead Inglewood CA http://www.joerussosalmostdead.com/ http://www.joerussosalmostdead.com/
26 Greatest Story Santa Barbara CA https://www.facebook.com/GreatestStoryMusic?fref=ts https://www.facebook.com/GreatestStoryMusic/events
27 Totally Dead San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/WeAreTotallyDead https://www.facebook.com/WeAreTotallyDead/events
28 No Simple Highway Santa Barbara CA http://www.nosimplehighwaysb.com/ https://www.facebook.com/NoSimpleHighway.SB/events
29 Token Rhyme Reseda CA https://www.facebook.com/token.rhyme https://www.facebook.com/token.rhyme
30 Hardly Deadly Stockton CA https://www.facebook.com/HardlyDeadly?fref=ts https://www.facebook.com/HardlyDeadly/events
31 Saints of Circumstance Northern Cali CA https://www.facebook.com/saintsoc https://www.facebook.com/saintsoc/events/
32 Estimated Prophet Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Estimated-Prophet/1483144698632923?sk=timeline https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064672644835&sk=events
33 Supplication Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/supplicationband https://www.facebook.com/supplicationband/events
34 Easy Wind CA San Diego CA http://easywindband.com/ https://www.facebook.com/easywindband/app/123966167614127/
35 Skeleton Crew Laguna Beach CA https://www.facebook.com/OCSkeletonCrew https://www.facebook.com/OCSkeletonCrew/events/
36 Scott Guberman Bay Area CA https://www.scottguberman.com/ https://www.scottguberman.com/shows
37 Roving Sun Santa Cruz CA https://www.facebook.com/rovingsun/ https://www.facebook.com/rovingsun/events/
38 Tie Dye Blues Band Greenbrae CA https://www.facebook.com/TieDyeBluesBand/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/TieDyeBluesBand/events/?ref=page_internal
39 Loose With The Truth Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/bayareadead/ https://www.facebook.com/bayareadead/events
40 Blackout Shakedown San Francisco CA https://blackoutshakedown.wordpress.com/  
41 Lightning Dan and the Crawdads   CA https://www.facebook.com/fryedcrawdads/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/fryedcrawdads/events/
42 Shred Is Dead West LA CA https://www.facebook.com/ShredIsDeadOfficial/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/ShredIsDeadOfficial/events/
43 Grateful Shred Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/gratefulshredmusic/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/gratefulshredmusic/events/
44 Lovin' Dead Sonoma County CA http://lovindead.com/ http://lovindead.com/
45 Ventura County Dead Collective Ventura County CA https://www.facebook.com/groups/1144016349072082/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1144016349072082/events
46 The Deadbeats Nevada City CA https://www.facebook.com/deadbeats1994/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/deadbeats1994/events/
47 Painted Mandolin Santa Cruz CA http://matthartlemusic.com/projects/painted-mandolin https://www.facebook.com/pg/PaintedMando/events
48 Deady Bears Mt. Shasta City CA https://www.facebook.com/thedeadybears/  
49 Jerry's Middle Finger Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/JerrysMiddleFingerBand/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/JerrysMiddleFingerBand/events/
50 Blue Light Cheap Hotel Larkspur CA https://www.facebook.com/bluelightcheaphotel/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/bluelightcheaphotel/events/
51 Grateful Dads of Santa Cruz Santa Cruz CA https://www.facebook.com/gratefuldadsofsantacruz/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/gratefuldadsofsantacruz/events/
52 Hempstring Orchestra SoCal CA https://www.hempstringo.com/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/Hempstring-Orchestra-131265036946501/events/
53 The Storytellers Los Angeles CA http://www.StorytellersBand.com https://www.facebook.com/pg/TheStorytellersBand/events/
54 The Alligators Pigpen Monrovia CA https://www.facebook.com/thealligatorspigpen/ https://www.facebook.com/thealligatorspigpen/events
55 Grateful Dads of Newport Beach Newport Beach CA https://www.instagram.com/grateful_dads_newport/  
56 Jerry Duty San Diego CA https://www.facebook.com/jerrydutytheband https://www.facebook.com/jerrydutytheband/events
57 Touch of Gravy Central Valley CA https://www.facebook.com/TouchOfGrqvy/ https://www.facebook.com/TouchOfGrqvy/events/
58 Possum Sacramento CA https://gratefulpossum.com https://gratefulpossum.com
59 Redondo Dead Redondo Beach CA https://www.redondodead.com/ https://www.redondodead.com/
60 Dead Roses Petaluma CA https://www.facebook.com/deadrosesbooking https://www.facebook.com/deadrosesbooking
61 Pride of Cucamonga Claremont CA https://www.facebook.com/prideofcucamongaband https://www.facebook.com/prideofcucamongaband/events
62 The Latin Dead San Diego CA https://www.latindead.com https://www.latindead.com/live
63 Wall Of Sound Palos Verdes CA https://www.facebook.com/thewallofsound.gratefuldead.band https://www.facebook.com/thewallofsound.gratefuldead.band/events/?ref=page_internal
64 The Deadicated Project Agoura Hills CA https://www.facebook.com/thedeadicatedproject https://www.facebook.com/thedeadicatedproject/events
65 Bored Betty Los Angeles CA https://linktr.ee/boredbetty https://linktr.ee/boredbetty
66 Definitely Dead Woodlake CA https://www.definitelydead.com/  
67 Grateful Wolf Los Angeles CA https://www.instagram.com/gratefulwolfband/ https://linktr.ee/gratefulwolfband
68 Novemberistas San Jose CA https://magiscoperecords.com/deadcoversproject/  
69 Rising Tide CA Laguna Beach CA https://www.risingtidejamband.com/  
70 Natural Dead Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/people/Natural-Dead/100087503874054/ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087503874054&sk=events
71 Dead Highway Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/Dead.Highway.Band https://www.facebook.com/Dead.Highway.Band/events
72 Dead Valley Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/DeadValleyLA https://www.facebook.com/DeadValleyLA
73 Legion Of Minglewood Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100094291566209&mibextid=LQQJ4d https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100094291566209&mibextid=LQQJ4d/events
74 Pete Sawyer & The LHMWG Santa Cruz CA https://lefthandmonkeywrenchgang.com/ https://lefthandmonkeywrenchgang.com/shows
75 NUGZ San Jose CA https://www.nugzband.com https://www.nugzband.com
76 One Man Gone Palo Alto CA https://www.onemangone.com https://www.onemangone.com/shows

Back