California    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Band Input Form

Add A Band Request Form
Please Enter Your Band Information.
We will review your submission and contact you if we need additional information.
You will be able to add shows to the site AFTER we have added your band to the band list for your state.

Fields with  * are required

Band Name:* City:*
State:* Band Site:*
Contact Name: Contact Email:
Your Email:*

If you are not a bot, please bear with us and enter the captcha below:
  securimage Image Reload Image
Enter Code*:
 

Bands in CA

# NAME CITY STATE LINK SCHEDULE LINK
1 Cubensis Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/CubensisBand/ https://m.facebook.com/CubensisBand/events
2 Electric Waste Band San Diego CA http://www.electricwasteband.com https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?mode=AGENDA&height=300&wkst=1&bgcolor=%23FFFFFF&src=electricwasteband%40gmail.com&color=%23182C57&ctz=America%2FLos_Angeles
3 Travel Agents San Diego CA http://www.oceanbeach.com/travel_agents/ http://www.oceanbeach.com/travel_agents/gigs.htm
4 Dead Guise San Lorenzo CA http://www.epicdimensions.com/Dead_Guise.shtml http://www.epicdimensions.com/dgigs.html
5 Melvin Seals and JGB San Francisco CA http://www.jgbband.com/blog/ https://www.facebook.com/MelvinSealsandJGB/events
6 The Maykers SoCal CA http://www.reverbnation.com/themayker https://www.facebook.com/themaykers/events
7 Dedicated Maniacs San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/dedicatedmaniacs/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/dedicatedmaniacs/events/
8 The Thugz Jenner CA http://www.thethugz.net/ http://www.thethugz.net/gig
9 Miracle Show Arcata CA https://www.facebook.com/The-Miracle-Show-270797651243/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/The-Miracle-Show-270797651243/events/
10 China Cats Santa Cruz CA http://www.thechinacats.com/ http://www.thechinacats.com/index.php/upcoming-china-cats-shows
11 David Gans Oakland CA http://www.dgans.com/ http://www.dgans.com/gigs.html
12 Cryptical San Francisco CA http://www.crypticalband.com/ http://www.crypticalband.com/Upcoming.html
13 Stu Allen San Francisco CA http://www.stuallen.net/ http://www.stuallen.net/
14 The Rum Runners Los Angeles CA http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Rum-Runners/142795539087854 https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Rum-Runners/142795539087854?id=142795539087854&sk=events
15 Days Between Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/TheDaysBetween https://www.facebook.com/TheDaysBetween
16 The Eleven San Francisco CA http://www.the11.org https://www.facebook.com/The.Eleven.Grateful.Dead/events
17 Dead to the Core Los Angeles CA http://www.facebook.com/DttC420 http://www.facebook.com/DttC420
18 Cryptical Development Van Nuys CA https://www.facebook.com/CrypticalDevelopment https://www.facebook.com/CrypticalDevelopment
19 Jugtown Pirates San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/jugtownpirates/ https://www.facebook.com/jugtownpirates/events
20 Keystone Revisited   CA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Keystone-Revisted-The-music-of-Garcia-Saunders/403360979725556?sk=timeline  
21 North Bound Train Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/NorthBoundTrainBand https://www.facebook.com/NorthBoundTrainBand
22 High-Low Jack Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/HighLowJack https://www.facebook.com/HighLowJack
23 Reckoning DeadGrass Chico CA http://www.reckoningdeadgrass.com http://www.reckoningdeadgrass.com
24 Wake of the Dead Chico CA https://www.facebook.com/WakeoftheDead https://www.facebook.com/WakeoftheDead
25 Wake the Dead Albany CA http://www.wakethedead.org/ http://www.wakethedead.org/events/
26 Aardvark Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/AardvarkTheBand https://www.facebook.com/AardvarkTheBand
27 Greatest Story Santa Barbara CA https://www.facebook.com/GreatestStoryMusic?fref=ts https://www.facebook.com/GreatestStoryMusic/events
28 Totally Dead San Francisco CA https://www.facebook.com/WeAreTotallyDead https://www.facebook.com/WeAreTotallyDead/events
29 No Simple Highway Santa Barbara CA http://www.nosimplehighwaysb.com/  
30 Token Rhyme Reseda CA https://www.facebook.com/token.rhyme https://www.facebook.com/token.rhyme
31 Hardly Deadly Stockton CA https://www.facebook.com/HardlyDeadly?fref=ts  
32 Saints of Circumstance Northern Cali CA https://www.facebook.com/saintsoc https://www.facebook.com/saintsoc/events
33 Estimated Prophet Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Estimated-Prophet/1483144698632923?sk=timeline  
34 Cheeseburger Boys Norcal CA https://www.reverbnation.com/thecheeseburgerboys https://www.facebook.com/thecheeseburgerboys/events
35 Supplication Sacramento CA https://www.facebook.com/supplicationband  
36 Easy Wind CA San Diego CA http://easywindband.com/ https://www.facebook.com/easywindband/app/123966167614127/
37 Dead Again CA Sonoma CA https://www.facebook.com/weplaygdmusic/ https://www.facebook.com/weplaygdmusic/events/
38 Skeleton Crew Laguna Beach CA http://www.ocskeletoncrew.com/ http://www.ocskeletoncrew.com/calendar/
39 Scott Guberman Bay Area CA https://www.scottguberman.com/ https://www.scottguberman.com/shows
40 Roving Sun Santa Cruz CA https://www.facebook.com/rovingsun/ https://www.facebook.com/rovingsun/events/
41 Tie Dye Blues Band Greenbrae CA https://www.facebook.com/TieDyeBluesBand/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/TieDyeBluesBand/events/?ref=page_internal
42 Loose With The Truth Bay Area CA https://www.facebook.com/bayareadead/ https://m.facebook.com/bayareadead/events
43 Dragons with Matches Stockton CA https://www.facebook.com/DragonsWithMatches/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/DragonsWithMatches/events/
44 Blackout Shakedown San Francisco CA https://blackoutshakedown.wordpress.com/  
45 Lightning Dan and the Crawdads   CA https://www.facebook.com/fryedcrawdads/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/fryedcrawdads/events/
46 Shred Is Dead West LA CA https://www.facebook.com/ShredIsDeadOfficial/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/ShredIsDeadOfficial/events/
47 Grateful Shred Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/gratefulshredmusic/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/gratefulshredmusic/events/
48 Lovin' Dead Sonoma County CA http://lovindead.com/ http://lovindead.com/
49 Ventura County Dead Collective Ventura County CA https://www.facebook.com/groups/1144016349072082/  
50 The Deadbeats Nevada City CA https://www.facebook.com/deadbeats1994/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/deadbeats1994/events/
51 Painted Mandolin Santa Cruz CA http://matthartlemusic.com/projects/painted-mandolin https://www.facebook.com/pg/PaintedMando/
52 Deady Bears Mt. Shasta City CA https://www.facebook.com/thedeadybears/  
53 Jerry's Middle Finger Los Angeles CA https://www.facebook.com/JerrysMiddleFingerBand/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/JerrysMiddleFingerBand/events/
54 Blue Light Cheap Hotel Larkspur CA https://www.facebook.com/bluelightcheaphotel/ https://www.facebook.com/pg/bluelightcheaphotel/events/

Back