California Bands & Schedule
California    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Aardvark
Bay Area/
Add Media

Blackout Shakedown
San Francisco/
Add Media

Cheeseburger Boys
Norcal/
Add Media

China Cats
Santa Cruz/
View Media

Cryptical
San Francisco/
Add Media

Cryptical Development
Van Nuys/
Add Media

Cubensis
Los Angeles/
View Media

David Gans
Oakland/
View Media

Days Between
Bay Area/
View Media

Dead Again CA
Sonoma/
Add Media

Dead Guise
San Lorenzo/
Add Media

Dead to the Core
Los Angeles/
View Media

Dedicated Maniacs
San Francisco/
View Media

Dragons with Matches
Stockton/
Add Media

Easy Wind CA
San Diego/
Add Media

Electric Waste Band
San Diego/
View Media

Estimated Prophet
Los Angeles/
Add Media

Grateful Shred
Los Angeles/
Add Media

Greatest Story
Santa Barbara/
View Media

Hardly Deadly
Stockton/
Add Media

High-Low Jack
Sacramento/
Add Media

Jugtown Pirates
(Dead friendly)
San Francisco/
View Media

Keystone Revisited
 /
Add Media

Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
 /
Add Media

Loose With The Truth
Bay Area/
Add Media

Lovin' Dead
Sonoma County/
Add Media

Melvin Seals and JGB
San Francisco/
Add Media

Miracle Show
Arcata/
Add Media

No Simple Highway
Santa Barbara/
Add Media

North Bound Train
Sacramento/
Add Media

Reckoning DeadGrass
Chico/
Add Media

Roving Sun
Santa Cruz/
Add Media

Saints of Circumstance
Northern Cali/
View Media

Scott Guberman
Bay Area/
Add Media

Shred Is Dead
West LA/
Add Media

Skeleton Crew
Laguna Beach/
View Media

Stu Allen
San Francisco/
Add Media

Supplication
Sacramento/
Add Media

The Eleven
San Francisco/
Add Media

The Maykers
SoCal/
View Media

The Rum Runners
Los Angeles/
Add Media

The Thugz
Jenner/
View Media

Tie Dye Blues Band
Greenbrae/
Add Media

Token Rhyme
Reseda/
Add Media

Totally Dead
San Francisco/
Add Media

Travel Agents
San Diego/
Add Media

Wake of the Dead
Chico/
Add Media

Wake the Dead
Albany/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
October (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Electric Waste Band
Monday nights have been raging. Come out and share in the fun!
Mon Oct 01 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Easy Wind CA
Fri Oct 5 / 8pm Queen Bee's- North Park - 3925 Ohio st San Diego
China Cats
Sat Oct 6 / 9:30PM Crazy Horse Saloon & Grill - 230 Commercial St Nevada City
The Garcia Project
Sun Oct 7 Club Fox Redwood City
Electric Waste Band
Monday nights have been raging. Come out and share in the fun!
Mon Oct 08 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
The band is rocking the OB Oktoberfest and closing out the music on Friday night.
Fri Oct 12 / Closer Ocean Beach Oktoberfest - Newport Ave at the Ocean Ocean Beach
China Cats
Sat Oct 13 / 9:00PM Flynn's Cabaret and Steakhouse - 6275 Highway 9 Felton
Electric Waste Band
Monday nights have been raging. Come out and share in the fun!
Mon Oct 15 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Cubensis
View Event Details
Fri Oct 19 /  Harvelle's Nightclub Santa Monica - Santa Monica, California Santa Monica
Melvin Seals and JGB
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  El Dorado County Fair & Event Center - Placerville, California Placerville
Tie Dye Blues Band
View Event Details
Sun Oct 21 /  Peri's Bar - Fairfax, California Fairfax
Electric Waste Band
Monday nights have been raging. Come out and share in the fun!
Mon Oct 22 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Wed Oct 24 Crazy Horse Saloon
NON-DSO
- 230 Commercial St, Nevada City, CA 95959
Nevada City
Dead to the Core
View Event Details
Thu Oct 25 /  View Event Details - View Event Details
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Thu Oct 25 Moe`s Alley
NON-DSO
- 1535 Commercial Way, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Santa Cruz
Cubensis
View Event Details
Fri Oct 26 /  Best Western Golden Sails Hotel - Best Western Golden Sails Hotel Best Western Golden Sails Hotel
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Oct 26 Old Princeton Landing
NON-DSO
- 460 Capistrano Rd, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Half Moon Bay
Cubensis
View Event Details
Sat Oct 27 /  OC Tavern Grill And Sports Bar - San Clemente, California San Clemente
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Oct 27 The Reel Fish Shop & Grill
NON-DSO
- 401 Grove St, Sonoma, CA 95476
Sonoma
Electric Waste Band
Monday nights have been raging. Come out and share in the fun!
Mon Oct 29 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Tue Oct 30 Humboldt Brews
NON-DSO
- 856 10th St, Arcata, CA 95521
Arcata
Special Event
Cubensis Halloween at the Mint
Wed Oct 31 The Mint LA Los Angeles
Cubensis
View Event Details
Wed Oct 31 /  The Mint LA - Los Angeles, California Los Angeles
November (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Cryptical Development
View Event Details
Thu Nov 1 /  TRiP Santa Monica - Santa Monica, California Santa Monica
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Fri Nov 02 Terrapin Crossroads
NON-DSO
- 100 Yacht Club Dr, San Rafael, CA 94901
San Rafael
Dead Again CA
View Event Details
Fri Nov 2 /  Twin Oaks Roadhouse - Penngrove, California Penngrove
Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
View Event Details
Fri Nov 2 /  Black Watch Pub - Upland, California Upland
Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
View Event Details
Sat Nov 3 /  Black Watch Pub - Upland, California Upland
Electric Waste Band
The weekly celebration continues... every week since February of 1992.
Mon Nov 05 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Cryptical Development
View Event Details
Tue Nov 6 /  Tuning Fork - Studio City, California Studio City
Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
View Event Details
Thu Nov 8 /  Old Towne Pub Pasadena - Pasadena, California Pasadena
Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
View Event Details
Sat Nov 10 /  Charlie's Stars & Stripes Bar & Grill - Upland, California Upland
Electric Waste Band
The weekly celebration continues... every week since February of 1992.
Mon Nov 12 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
EWB Friday Night at Winstons!
Fri Nov 16 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
The weekly celebration continues... every week since February of 1992.
Mon Nov 19 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
The weekly celebration continues... every week since February of 1992.
Mon Nov 26 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
December (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Lightning Dan and the Crawdads
View Event Details
Sat Dec 1 /  View Event Details - View Event Details
Aardvark
View Event Details
Sun Dec 2 /  Winters Tavern - Pacifica, California Pacifica
Electric Waste Band
Something like 1400 shows on Monday nights.
Mon Dec 03 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
Something like 1400 shows on Monday nights.
Mon Dec 10 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Dead Again CA
View Event Details
Sat Dec 15 /  The Big Easy - Petaluma, California Petaluma
Electric Waste Band
Something like 1400 shows on Monday nights.
Mon Dec 17 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Grateful Shred
View Event Details
Fri Dec 21 /  The Catalyst Club - Santa Cruz, California Santa Cruz
Electric Waste Band
Something like 1400 shows on Monday nights.
Mon Dec 24 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego
Electric Waste Band
Something like 1400 shows on Monday nights.
Mon Dec 31 / 9:45 p.m. Winstons - 1921 Bacon St., Ocean Beach San Diego