Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
View Media

Dead Set Florida
Tampa Bay/
Add Media

Funkin Grateful
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Inside Straight
South Florida/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Minglewood
Vero Beach/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Patchwork Quilt
Orlando/
Add Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Spiral Light
Delray Beach/
Add Media

TaperJones
Pinellas Park/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Tom Marcellis Band
Southwest/
Add Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
October (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Mon Oct 1 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Oct 3 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Minglewood
Fri Oct 5 / 6:00PM Riverside Theater - 729 24th sq vero beach
Crazy Fingers
Jack Straws Club
Fri Oct 5 / 8:00PM Jack Straws Club - 4711 Babcock St Palm Bay
TaperJones
Sat Oct 6 / 12-3p Pumpkin Palooza 2018 - 6600 38th Ave N St Pete
Crazy Fingers
Maxis Lineup
Sat Oct 6 / 9:00PM Maxis Lineup - 103 S. U.S. Hwy 1 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Oct 7 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Oct 10 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
John Kadlecik
JK Guest :: [ONLINE TIX] :: With Oteil & Friends

Thu Oct 11 Suwannee Roots Revival Live Oak
Crazy Fingers
Mathews Brewing Company
Fri Oct 12 / 8:00PM Mathews Brewing Company - 130 South H st. Lake Worth
Unlimited Devotion
6th Street Rocktoberfest w UD & More
Sat Oct 13 / 2:00PM The Crafted Keg - 555 Colorado Ave Stuart
Crazy Fingers
Rips Sports Bar
Sat Oct 13 / 8:30PM Rips Sports Bar - 2198 US-1 Pompano Beach
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Oct 14 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Oct 17 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Oct 18 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Oct 19 /  E.R. Bradley's Saloon - West Palm Beach, Florida West Palm Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Dive Bar
Fri Oct 19 / 9:30PM The Dive Bar - 3233 N Ocean Blvd Fort Lauderdale
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  Ferg's Live Tampa - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  BB&T Center - Sunrise, Florida Sunrise
TaperJones
East Stage
Sat Oct 20 / 12-2p Sacred Heart Fall Festival Pinellas park
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  Darwin Brewing Company and Taproom - Bradenton, Florida Bradenton
Crazy Fingers
Brogues DownUnder
Sat Oct 20 / 9:00PM Brogues DownUnder - 621 Lake Ave Lake Worth
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Sun Oct 21 /  The Ale and the Witch - Saint Petersburg, Florida Saint Petersburg
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Oct 21 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Oct 24 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Oct 25 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Crazy Fingers
Rudy's Pub
Fri Oct 26 / 8:00PM Rudy's Pub - 21 S J St Lake Worth
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Oct 27 /  The Wynwood Yard - Miami, Florida Miami
Crazy Fingers
E.R. Bradleys
Sat Oct 27 / 6:30PM E.R. Bradleys - 104 N Clematis St West Palm Beach
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Sun Oct 28 /  Stottlemyer's Smokehouse - Sarasota, Florida Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Mathews Brewing Company
Sun Oct 28 / 1:30PM Mathews Brewing Company - 130 S H St Lake Worth
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Mon Oct 29 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Oct 31 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
November (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Nov 1 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Special Event
Night Of The Dead Afterparty w/ Crazy Fingers
Sat Nov 3 Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Nov 03 Revolution Live Outdoors - 100 SW 3rd Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312 Fort Lauderdale
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Sat Nov 3 /  Sea Hags Bar & Grill Seminole - Seminole, Florida Seminole
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Nov 9 /  Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar - Jupiter, Florida Jupiter
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Nov 10 /  E.R. Bradley's Saloon - West Palm Beach, Florida West Palm Beach
TaperJones
Sat Nov 10 / 12-6p Hippie-Hi #2 - 1814 Drew St Clearwater
Glass Camels
View Event Details
Sun Nov 11 /  Whiskey Jax - Beaches - Jacksonville Beach, Florida Jacksonville Beach
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Fri Nov 16 /  View Event Details - View Event Details
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Fri Nov 30 /  Robot Brewing Company and Quixotic Lounge - Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton
December (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Sat Dec 1 /  Terra Fermata Tiki Bar - Stuart, Florida Stuart
Special Event
Holiday Party with Russ Bowers Isn't Dead Yet
Fri Dec 22 2017 The Blueberry Patch - 4923 20th Ave S Gulfport
Crazy Fingers
Fri Dec 29 2017 / 10:00PM Brogues Down Under - 621 Lake Ave Lake Worth
TaperJones
w/Dave Summersill and the Ocationals
Sun Dec 31 2017 / 12:00P M Flamingo Sports Bar - 1230 9th St St Pete