Florida Bands & Schedule
Florida    Show Bands   |   Add a Band   |   Add a Date   |   Media   |   Google Map   |   Jambase Shows  |   Contact Us

Bands & Links
Band Name & SiteHome City/
Media?

Brown Bag Special
Jacksonville/
View Media

Crazy Fingers
Fort Lauderdale/
View Media

Dancing Bear
Jacksonville/
View Media

Dead Set Florida
Tampa Bay/
Add Media

Funkin Grateful
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Glass Camels
Jacksonville Beach/
Add Media

Grass Is Dead
South Florida/
Add Media

Honey Henny Lime
(Dead friendly)
Sunny Isles/
View Media

Inside Straight
South Florida/
Add Media

Mike Maytin & Friends
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Minglewood
Vero Beach/
Add Media

Nightcasters
Fort Lauderdale/
Add Media

Ouija Brothers
Jacksonville/
View Media

Patchwork Quilt
Orlando/
Add Media

Reflections FL
Boca Raton/
Add Media

Roy Jay Band
(Dead friendly)
 /
Add Media

Ship of Fools
Sarasota/
Add Media

Spiral Light
Delray Beach/
Add Media

TaperJones
Pinellas Park/
Add Media

The Dead Ichs
St Petersburg/
Add Media

The Electricians
 /
View Media

Tom Marcellis Band
Southwest/
Add Media

Toni Brown Band
Orlando/
Add Media

Uncle John's Band
Tampa/
View Media

Unlimited Devotion
South Florida/
Add Media
Schedule
Band NameDate(/Time)VenueCity
September (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
TaperJones
Sat Sep 1 / 7PM Hippie Hi #2 - 1814 Drew St Clearwater
Ship of Fools
Sat Sep 1 / 9:00PM Growlers Pub - 2831 North Tamiami Trail Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Sat Sep 1 / 9:00PM Maxi's Lineup - 103 South U.S Highway 1 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Maxis Lineup
Sat Sep 1 / 9:00PM Maxis Lineup - 103 S. U.S. Hwy 1 Jupiter
Crazy Fingers
Sun Sep 2 / 7:30PM Boston's on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Sep 2 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Sep 5 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Crazy Fingers
E.R. Bradleys
Sat Sep 8 / 6:30PM E.R. Bradleys - 104 N Clematis St West Palm Beach
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Sep 9 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Sep 12 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Crazy Fingers
Brogues Downunder
Fri Sep 14 / 9:00PM Brogues Downunder - 621 Lake Ave Lake Worth
Crazy Fingers
Mathews Brewing Company
Sat Sep 15 / 8:00PM Mathews Brewing Company - 130 S H St Lake Worth
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Sep 16 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Crazy Fingers
The Fish Depot
Wed Sep 19 / 7:30PM The Fish Depot - 511 NE 4th St Boynton Beach
Crazy Fingers
Lauderale Brewery
Thu Sep 20 / 8:30PM Lauderale Brewery - 3301 SE 14th Ave Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers
The Dive Bar
Fri Sep 21 / 9:30PM The Dive Bar - Dive Bar Fort Lauderdale
Unlimited Devotion
Sat Sep 22 / 8:30PM Blackbird Ordinary - 729 SW 1st Ave Miami
Crazy Fingers
Rudy's Pub
Sat Sep 22 / 8:00PM Rudy's Pub - 21 S J St Lake Worth
Ship of Fools
Sun Sep 23 / 3:00PM Stottlemyer's Smokehouse - 19 East Rd Sarasota
Ship of Fools
View Event Details
Sun Sep 23 /  Stottlemyer's Smokehouse - Sarasota, Florida Sarasota
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Sep 23 / 7:30PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Sep 27 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Crazy Fingers
Lauderale Brewery
Thu Sep 27 / 8:00PM Lauderale Brewery - 3301 SE 14th Ave Fort Lauderdale
Crazy Fingers
Biergarten Octoberfest
Sat Sep 29 / 8:30PM Biergarten Octoberfest - 309 Via De Palmas #90 Boca Raton
Crazy Fingers
Bostons on the Beach
Sun Sep 30 / 8:00PM Bostons on the Beach - 40 S Ocean Blvd Delray Beach
TaperJones
Sun Sep 30 / 1-3P Hippie Hi - 1106 S Myrtle Ave Clearwater
October (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Oct 4 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
Minglewood
Fri Oct 5 / 6:00PM Riverside Theater - 729 24th sq vero beach
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Fri Oct 5 /  Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar - Jupiter, Florida Jupiter
TaperJones
Sat Oct 6 / 12-3p Pumpkin Palooza 2018 - 6600 38th Ave N St Pete
Grass Is Dead
View Event Details
Sat Oct 6 /  Suwannee Roots Revival - Live Oak, Florida Live Oak
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Sun Oct 7 /  Manatees on the Bay - Gulfport, Florida Gulfport
Uncle John's Band
View Event Details
Thu Oct 11 /  Skipper's Smokehouse - Tampa, Florida Tampa
John Kadlecik
JK Guest :: [ONLINE TIX] :: With Oteil & Friends

Thu Oct 11 Suwannee Roots Revival Live Oak
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Fri Oct 12 /  The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, Florida Miami Beach
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Oct 12 /  Ka`Tiki - Treasure Island, Florida Treasure Island
Unlimited Devotion
6th Street Rocktoberfest w UD & More
Sat Oct 13 / 2:00PM The Crafted Keg - 555 Colorado Ave Stuart
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Oct 19 /  E.R. Bradley's Saloon - West Palm Beach, Florida West Palm Beach
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  BB&T Center - Sunrise, Florida Sunrise
TaperJones
East Stage
Sat Oct 20 / 12-2p Sacred Heart Fall Festival Pinellas park
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Sat Oct 20 /  Robot Brewing Company and Quixotic Lounge - Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Oct 26 /  The Venu Restaurant and Bar - Boynton Beach, Florida Boynton Beach
November (Calendar)
(All dates & times are subject to change)
Special Event
Night Of The Dead Afterparty w/ Crazy Fingers
Sat Nov 3 Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale
Dark Star Orchestra
Venue-Tickets
Sat Nov 03 Revolution Live Outdoors - 100 SW 3rd Ave, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312 Fort Lauderdale
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Sat Nov 3 /  Sea Hags Bar & Grill Seminole - Seminole, Florida Seminole
Unlimited Devotion
View Event Details
Fri Nov 9 /  Guanabanas Island Restaurant and Bar - Jupiter, Florida Jupiter
Glass Camels
View Event Details
Sun Nov 11 /  Whiskey Jax - Beaches - Jacksonville Beach, Florida Jacksonville Beach
Dead Set Florida
View Event Details
Sat Nov 24 /  View Event Details - View Event Details
Spiral Light
View Event Details
Fri Nov 30 /  Robot Brewing Company and Quixotic Lounge - Boca Raton, Florida Boca Raton